The Monkey Bandit Series


Monkey Bandit is a series of children’s books for babies, toddlers and very young children, ages 0 to 4. It follows the adventures of Monkey Bandit who, much like any toddler or young child, doesn’t want to go to bed, brush his teeth, eat with a spoon, follow the rules, take a bath, go potty in the potty and other things that he needs to learn and do.

With very simple, large-format illustrations, the Monkey Bandit books are designed to capture very young eyes and imaginations without overwhelming them, all the while teaching through the example of Monkey Bandit.

For parents, grandparents and other caregivers, they are meant to be reasons to start conversations with the little ones.

Monkey Bandit and the Naughty Ball

Monkey Bandit and the Monkey in the Moon

Monkey Bandit Goes Potty

Monkey Bandit Eats with a Spoon

Monkey Bandit and the Colorful Parrot

Monkey Bandit Takes a Bath

Monkey Bandit and the Funny Toothbrush